Maria Bettinotti, PhD
Board Chair
Associate Professor and Director of the Immunogenetics Laboratory, Johns Hopkins University School of Medicine 

Keith Melancon, MD 
Board Vice-Chair 
Professor of Surgery, Chief, Division of Transplantation, Director of Transplant, George Washington University Hospital

Anne O'Reilly, RN, CDN
Board Secretary
Director, Clinical Services, Hospital Services, DaVita Kidney Care


Keki Balsara, MD 
Surgical Director of Heart Transplantation and Mechanical Circulatory Support,  MedStar Heart and Vascular Institute; Professor of Surgery at Georgetown University School of Medicine

Richard Benson, MD, PhD
Director, Office of Global Health and Health Disparities, National Institutes of Health 

Chandra Shekhar Bhati, MD
Professor or Surgery, Division of Transplantation Department of Surgery, University of Maryland Medical Center

Brian Childs, PhD
Professor of Bioethics and Professionalism, Chair Dept Bioethics and Medical Humanities, Mercer University School of Medicine; Ethics Consultant for Infinite Legacy

Carnell Cooper, MD
Surgical Critical Care, University of Maryland Prince Georges Hospital Center; Tissue Medical Director, Infinite Legacy

Lou Damiano, MD 
President, Holy Cross Health Acute Care

Manan Desai, MD 
Director, VAD and Heart Transplant, Cardiac Surgeon, Children's National Hospital

Jose M. Figuerio
Director, Kidney and Pancreas Division, Medstar Georgetown Transplant Institute 

George Herrera
Executive Vice President, MTF Biologics

Douglas "DJ" Jordan
Transplant Recipient; Retired Master Sergeant from the United States Air Force

Katherine Klein, MD
Cardiac Thoracic Surgeon, Inova Fairfax Hospital

Shane Ottmann, MD
Director, Living Donor Kidney Transplant Program, Assistant Professor of Surgery, Johns Hopkins Medicine 

Lisa Spicknall
Executive Director, Donate Life Maryland 

Sonia Taylor
Donor Family Member; Cornea Recipient; Second Chance II, LLC; Director, Electronic Security Services, Maryland Department of Juvenile Services

Carlos Fernandez-Bueno, MD
Surgical Director, Infinite Legacy 

Nader Habashi, MD
Medical Director, Infinite Legacy

Jackie Honig, MD
Medical Director, Infinite Legacy

Debbi McRann
Vice President and Chief Clinical Officer, Infinite Legacy